f3a50eed6c · Заменил ссылки на свой Gitea · Updated 2026-08-21 19:41:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?